Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Quick efficient service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2018
 

Just leased the brand new 2019 Acura RDX last weekend. The car is amazing and we truly got the best deal. Sam (manager) and Aaron (salesman) worked out an incredible deal for me to be able to afford the car I had my heart set on. I was able to splurge for the tech package since they gave me such a good deal and made the whole process so painless. I also can't say enough about Bobby in the finance department, he took his time explaining all the paperwork with no pressure or rush. He also explained all the extra care packages thoroughly and I was able to choose one that works best for me. I will never use another dealer, these guys are the best! Side note, if you haven't checked out the 2019 RDX, you need to! The car is incredible!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2018
 

I can only say good things about this dealership but most of all the shout out goes to Perry Gentile who went beyond to give me all the info on the 2016 MDX-SH AWD, he respected my decision not buying the car the last weekend and was more like a friend who gave me advise rather then the typical sales person! The person who is managing the Yelp page should forward this review to the owners of the dealer, they better take good care of Perry because it's employees like him that gives the dealer a good reputation!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2018
 

Special thanks goes out to Perry my Italian friend for taking care of me for a new RDX for my wife. Very friendly & knowledgable great guy making my wife & I very comfortable through a quick process of trading in my old & driving off with a new vehicle. Overall experience with the rest of the staff was a great one as well. Highly recommend this dealer & to look up My man Perry. You wont be sorry.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2018
 

I walked into Acura with a very hard situation and the sales manager helped me out with such a positive vibe. I think his name was Sean ! He was awesome and helped me go home with a 2016 Acura ilx even though I was a first time buyer. He worked his wonders with his team and I was overall satisfied ! Thank you Acura ! My sales man was awesome tooo so funny and generous he even sat down and prayed with my family I would get good news lol He is such a positive character !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2018
 

I just bought a beautiful red Integra I saw on their lot.  Price was great, service was amazing.  I brought it in for an oil change even the service dpt was fantastic.  Great place to be!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2018
 

Just got my 2019 RDX Advance from these guys.  Process was easy and painless.  They took in my trade, gave me a great deal on the new RDX even though there is not much room for discounts at the moment. Couldn't be happier! Go see Sam who is one of the managers, Aaron who was my sales guy and Bobby in Finance.  You won't regret it!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2018
 

The best Acura Dealership in Ventura County! I just bought my Acura MDX here and I couldn't more pleased, my salesman Perry Gentile took good care of us from start to finish and even stayed late just to make sure our concerns was addressed. Perry will not waste your time, he is honest and he'll work out/apply every possible discount available. He even hooked us up with car accessories. This is by far the most less stressful car buying I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Perry Gentile to anyone interested in buying an Acura vehicle. Thank you Perry!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2018
 

I bought a certified used Acura RDX last night. Thank you SEBASTIAN! YOU ROCK! Along with Manager Sam and Finance wizard Bobby, the process was seamless. They work hard to please you and are honest and down to earth. I have been an Acura MDX owner for 15 years and they make the best cars. Brittany and Alyssa in the service department are trustworthy and knowledgeable and take great care of their customers. I cannot compliment this well run business enough - I would give it 10 stars! I am thrilled with my purchase.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

My husband and have been in the research phase of buying the rdx aspec. We need a car that is safe for our family, yet somewhat sporty.  We arrived to the dealership about an hour before close and we meet with Steve Kaleff. We knew the color and add-ons we wanted from building one online, but we really needed more info about the car and also need to test drive it. Steve was the nicest guy, mellow, quite knowledgeable about the car and brand, has tons of experience in the car industry, etc... All these things combined makes for a trustworthy sales guy. My husband has also worked for various car companies on the corporate side, so it was nice to have someone help us that could understand and elaborate on what we want and need. We got no pressure from steve to buy the car. He took us on a test drive and talked us through all the new tech that Acura has put into this model.  After completing the test drive, he told us to come back anytime for questions. We absolutely loved the car and plan on ordering exactly what we need.  Thanks Steve!!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review