Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2017
 

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2017
 

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2017
 

Had my car serviced today at Acura of TO and was very impressed with the attention, care and thoroughness I received from Chris and team! This is a top notch dealership!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Lawyer needed: My Acura vehicle is still under full factory warranty and it has tranny problems; making clunking noises and speeding up by itself while downshifting at multiple gears. I have recorded and uploaded a short video at low speed to show the RPM suddenly go up with the speed, https://youtu.be/j55G3ohITgs, on youtube.com. It is hard and risky to drive around with 5 kids in the car every day since you never know when it suddenly speeds up. I have been reaching out to Acura Client Relations many times to ask them why they are not fixing these problems for me. I also want to know what part of the transmission causing these problems and a detail report on these problems. They do not give me any answer besides saying that the problems are characteristics of the vehicle and now closing my case, ignoring my email. Please email me at livinglifedayafterday@gmail.com if you can help me out.Thank you,

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

I am pleased with the car shopping experience I had at Acura of Thousand Oaks. From beginning to end, Aron was a great help throughout the whole buying process--thank you very much Aron! The Sales Manager, Zeke and the Finance Manager, Natalia were also nice people to work with. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Fast and efficient. They advertised an oil change and tire rotation in 30 minutes or less. I didn't expect to have them get it done in less than 30 minutes, but they did!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

It's all about the people you work with - and the good news at Acura of Thousand Oaks is about the experience you'll have with Sales Consultant Aron Wiener and Sales Manager Zeke Hyam. During a recent car-shopping experience, we were surprised to the upside at just how much service and integrity they each bring to the car buying equation. These are people you'd like to have as neighbors - it's that kind of experience. No games or nonsense, just straightforward, honest, genuinely friendly and obviously interested in your 100% satisfaction. Strongly suggest a visit to Acura of Thousand Oaks if you're looking for a vehicle. And strongly suggest you request to work with Aron and Zeke.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2017
 

I love Acura I'd Thousand Oaks.  I bought my RDX there and couldn't be happier with my car.  Alyssa in the service department is a true rockstar!!! Chris too lol.  The whole gang there is amazing.  Exceptional customer service to say the least.  I have not always had good luck with car buying or service in the past but looks like those days are behind me now.  Thanks to everyone at Acura of Thousand Oaks for making what can easily be a tough experience a pleasant one time and time again.  #teamalyssa

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review