Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 19, 2017
 

The Good: Easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I had a 2014 RDX that was coming off lease in about a month. I wanted to check out the new RDX and MDX, so I stopped on whim -- not planning to do more then check them out. I liked the new RDX, and they had one in a color that appealed to me. The sales manager looked over my old RDX, which had some minor body damage and was slightly over the mileage limit. Acura gives you incentives to renew a lease, and they managed to use those to deal with my damage issues. The manager told me what a new lease would cost -- and it was slightly cheaper than my old lease. Done! The finance guy was very impressive. Answered every question openly and honestly. NO UPSELLING!! The Less Good: My only criticism is that I thought my sales associate, who was very nice, was not particularly helpful in orienting me to the new infotainment system. Basically, he said, "check out the owner's manual and experiment; you'll get it." I would have liked a thorough walk-through. In fact, I asked the service dep't if they could send out someone to do it, and they just referred me back to sales. If Yelp allowed it, I'd give 4.5 stars. But because the whole deal was so easy, and everyone was nice, I'll round up.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2017
 

Hands down, the best dealership and team that I have ever been to. I went to 9 dealerships and searched for months, before wandering upon Acura of Thousand Oaks. I HAVE to give a shout out to Jordan and Natalia. Jordan was my salesperson, and Natalia, the finance manager. I met the manager (maybe the sales manager), who was fantastic and I wish I could remember his name. I received the most personalized service, and caring team. I can't say enough about how amazing my experience was compared to others. No one asked me to write a review- I put on my real plates today and thought, "I HAVE to tell the world about them." It was a terrible feeling to take off the original plates that say, "Acura of Thousand Oaks" because I wanted to be a driving billboard for them. Seriously- go see these people. It will change your life.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 

Service is the best!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2017
 

We bought an Acura ILX last week and the service from Sam Motamedi was outstanding. He went out of his way to help us with the purchase and was incredibly responsive to all of our questions. If you are looking to buy an Acura, be sure to ask for Sam to help you. He will make what is often a painful process as pain-free as possible.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2017
 

I bought a beautiful 2008 Acura TL last Saturday and had the pleasure of working with Jordan. He was professional and knowledgable about Acura. Natalia in Finance was awesome as well. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 2, 2017
 

Hands down, the easiest and best car-buying experience of my life. We did some research both on the car we wanted and on the value of our trade-in, then came in to see Sam, the Internet Manager. Sam was honest, friendly, low-pressure, and easy to work with. No upselling, no "let me go check with someone to see if I can," none of the cliche car salesman stuff. Just, "Here's what I can do and here's what I can't do." We got a deal we're really happy with (and which, based upon our research, seems like a very good deal), and we did it in a matter of minutes. If you want an Acura, I would not go anyplace else. Go to Thousand Oaks and ask for Sam.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 20, 2016
 

This was my first car buying experience and it was great. Sam made the process easy with almost no pressure. He was quick to reply back to my questions via text message which is appreciated. Natalia from the finance department was clear, concise, and quick. Since I wasn't trading in my old car, they had one of their crew members drive my new car to my place in Santa Monica, in the middle of Saturday afternoon traffic. And the best part, they fed me pizza while I waited for my car to be finalized. Great experience, thank you again.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 20, 2016
 

Easy buying, no pressure, very nice person, keeps on checking about my buying, if everything is ok.....drove 5hours to test drive the 2010 MDX and end up making a easy deal....thanks James Klein and team of Acura of Thousand Oaks..

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 17, 2016
 

I bought a beautiful 2008 Acura TL last Saturday and had the pleasure of working with Jordan. He was professional and knowledgable about Acura. Natalia in Finance was awesome as well. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2016
 

Leave Us A Review