Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2017
 

Exceptional, and all-around "top notch" attention to detail from Chris White in the service department. Not only have I, along with several members of my family have purchased our Acura vehicles from Acura of Thousand Oaks, we have all of our automotive services completed at this location as well. Whenever we have contact Chris for any questions, concerns, advice on any of our vehicles services, Chris has never failed to come through with answers, and been very direct and very honest. We are all pleased to know that we have someone like Chris to depend upon for our Acura automotive needs. Because of Chris White, we will continue our automotive services at Acura of Thousand Oaks.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

They are awesome, they changed ATF in half an hour. Inspect my car and explained all things in brief.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2017
 

Not sure even where to begin.. I LOVE THIS ACURA DEALERSHIP! The sales team at Acura of Thousand Oaks is truly amazing, and so incredibly helpful. The service team is so knowledgeable and accommodating it's just hard to find one thing that points out why Acura of Thousand Oaks is top notch.. everything from start to finish exceeds my expectations. Thank you! Keep rocking it Acura of Thousand Oaks :)

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2017
 

Jordan is amazing!! He knows these cars in and out. We bought a TLX in October and ended up returning a few months later to buy another! He is so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to definitely check out Acura and talk to Jordan Sloan!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 19, 2017
 

The Good: Easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I had a 2014 RDX that was coming off lease in about a month. I wanted to check out the new RDX and MDX, so I stopped on whim -- not planning to do more then check them out. I liked the new RDX, and they had one in a color that appealed to me. The sales manager looked over my old RDX, which had some minor body damage and was slightly over the mileage limit. Acura gives you incentives to renew a lease, and they managed to use those to deal with my damage issues. The manager told me what a new lease would cost -- and it was slightly cheaper than my old lease. Done! The finance guy was very impressive. Answered every question openly and honestly. NO UPSELLING!! The Less Good: My only criticism is that I thought my sales associate, who was very nice, was not particularly helpful in orienting me to the new infotainment system. Basically, he said, "check out the owner's manual and experiment; you'll get it." I would have liked a thorough walk-through. In fact, I asked the service dep't if they could send out someone to do it, and they just referred me back to sales. If Yelp allowed it, I'd give 4.5 stars. But because the whole deal was so easy, and everyone was nice, I'll round up.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2017
 

Hands down, the best dealership and team that I have ever been to. I went to 9 dealerships and searched for months, before wandering upon Acura of Thousand Oaks. I HAVE to give a shout out to Jordan and Natalia. Jordan was my salesperson, and Natalia, the finance manager. I met the manager (maybe the sales manager), who was fantastic and I wish I could remember his name. I received the most personalized service, and caring team. I can't say enough about how amazing my experience was compared to others. No one asked me to write a review- I put on my real plates today and thought, "I HAVE to tell the world about them." It was a terrible feeling to take off the original plates that say, "Acura of Thousand Oaks" because I wanted to be a driving billboard for them. Seriously- go see these people. It will change your life.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 

Service is the best!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2017
 

We bought an Acura ILX last week and the service from Sam Motamedi was outstanding. He went out of his way to help us with the purchase and was incredibly responsive to all of our questions. If you are looking to buy an Acura, be sure to ask for Sam to help you. He will make what is often a painful process as pain-free as possible.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review