Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 6, 2018
 

I've been coming to their service department with my 2005 Tl for many years, but my wife and I recently picked up a 2015 (lease turn in) MDX, so this was my first experience with the sales department.  Aaron (salesman) and Paul (sales manager) worked with us and we were able to get exactly what we were looking for at a great price. These guys are great!  BTW, Paul... if you're reading this, I still want that ride in the white NSX on the showroom floor! 😉

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2018
 

After a few months of searching for a new vehicle to replace my wife's BMW X1, we stopped into Acura of T.O. to test drive a few cars.  Our salesman was James Klein.  While we stopped in later in the evening, James was more than patient with us as we drove several vehicles.  There was literally no pressure on the initial day to purchase, just a "Thanks for stopping by and here's our best price on the car you'd like."  After checking a few other dealers, their initial price was, in fact, the best price.  Further, while the BMW dealer right down the street kept trying to raise our down payment by thousands and our payment by "just $75-100," these guys kept our payments the same and did so on the top-of-the-line TLX A-Spec!  And they did it with literally minimal out of pocket expense.  For what it's worth, the TLX is also head and shoulders above the BMW 3 or 4 Series, but I digress.  James was also able to locate the vehicle in the exact color combination that my wife wanted, as well as have the patience to work around our schedule for the car's delivery.  Kudos to James and everyone at Thousand Oaks Acura.  They made the usually unpleasant business of buying a car more than bearable.  They made it enjoyable.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Great dealer to work with, we handle all their upholstery warranty work and they are all friendly with great customer service. Thank you.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2017
 

If you're looking to lease - this dealer will have you in and out in no time! By far the easiest and most helpful dealership I've been to. Started my hunt for a new lease 2 months early from my prior vehicle and came into the dealer looking to get information on the Acura TLX and RDX. Was assisted immediately by Aron whom gave me a breakdown of all trims. For pricing, the sales manager Paul broke down quotes between 4 different specs of the TLX. I warned them I was not looking to lease until later in the month and had interest. Paul kept in touch with me throughout the course of 3 weeks until I came back to lease the car. I had a multitude of questions he was able to provide the answers to quickly. The vehicle I wanted was not at this dealership and Paul made certain he would get me the vehicle and have it ready for the time I came in.Received a follow up call from Aron with what items I needed and what to expect when coming in. Never did I think it would only take 1 hour between my final test drive and drive off. Natalia in the finance department was efficient and was able to get me in and out.I'm so in love with my car, thank you Paul, Aron, and Natalia for such a pain free process!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2017
 

I have been to Acura several times for oil changes. The service is great and everyone is really nice. The waiting area is comfortable and they have several complimentary beverages and snacks. The ease of making an appointment is great for people like myself with an extremely busy schedule and they wash your car with every service.Thank you all at Acura!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2017
 

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2017
 

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review